## Kiko Network Board Members

(21<sup>st</sup> November 2013)

Position	Name	Affiliation
President	Mie Asaoka	Kiko Network
Vice - President	Harumi Suda	Citizens Movement National
		Center
Board Member	Yurika Ayukawa	Office Ecologist
Board Member	Kuniyasu Inoue	Miyagi Environmental Life
		Out-rearch Network
Board Member	Yoshitsugu Sasaki	Liaison Committee to protect the
		Green and Water of Kyoto
Board Member	Ken Tsuzuki	Renewable Energy Promoting
		People's Forum
Board Member	Hiromi Nishizono	Japan's Save the Ozone Network
Board Member	Ikumi Hara	Environment Network Kumamoto
Board Member	Tsuyoshi Hara	Consumers Kyoto
Board Member	Motohiro Yamazaki	Edogawa Citizen's network for
		Climate Change
Board Member	Naoyuki Yamagishi	WWF Japan
Board Member	Takuma Kani	Kyoto Foundation for Positive
		Social Change
Board Member	Hiroshi Kanda	NPO Sento Tarui
Board Member	Shunichi Hiraoka	Hokkaido University of
		Education, Kushiro Campus
Board Member	Takanori Maruhara	Copy writer
Board Member	Juta Wada	JapanEnvironmental Lawyers
		Federation
Board Member	Kimiko Hirata	Kiko Network
Board Member	Kenro Taura	Kiko Network
Auditor	Toshiyuki Ueda	The Aozora Foundation
Auditor	Yoshimichi Sakakibara	Association for Protection of
		Kitayama's Nature and Culture